2016 July 4th Weekend DUI Checkpoints in Phoenix, Arizona

There are a lot of reasons to celebrate but one of the best is our great nation’s independence day. Law enforcement individuals want to make the roads safe for everybody in high traffic times like holidays but they also have quotas and budgets to attend to, making them use holidays as a prime time for their agendas. This site should be updating periodically throughout the weekend with more checkpoint location information. Click the link below to be directed to the site.



Recent Arizona Checkpoints - DUI Location Alerts

Arizona
DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

 

County

City Location Time
Maricopa Mesa Power Road Leaving The Salt River Mon May 30, 2016
Pima Tucson W Valencia Rd and S Camino De La Tierra Sat May 7, 2016
Pima Tucson N La Caã±ada Dr and W River Rd Sat Mar 19, 2016
Maricopa Tempe Asu Area Thur Mar 10, 2016
Pima Tucson Nogales Hwy Sat Feb 27, 2016
Maricopa Tempe S Rural Rd and E University Dr Thur Dec 31, 2016
Pima Tucson W Valencia Rd and S Camino De La Tierra, Sat Dec 26, 2015
Pima Tucson Camino De Oeste Sat Dec 12, 2015
Pima Tucson N Swan Rd and E Sunrise Dr Sat Dec 5, 2015
Pima Tucson Catalina Hwy and Prince Rd Sat Nov 28, 2015
Maricopa Queen Creek W Ocotillo Rd and N Ironwood Rd Sat Oct 31, 2015
Maricopa Scottsdale Rt-101 – North Scottsdale Thur Oct 22, 2015

 

Click here to stay up-to-date with the newest checkpoints, updated in real time: http://bit.ly/1TIFySO

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply